For as we have many members in one body, and all members have not the same office: So we, being many, are one body in Christ, and every one members one of another.  Romans 12:4-5

Diaconate Ministry

Deacon Errol Palmer Chairperson

Trustee Ministry

Bro. Michael Roy


Sr. & Jr. Usher's Ministry
Missionary Ministry

Bro. Leroy Smith


Sis. Linda Dorcely

President - Jr. Ushers

Sis. Janis Smith


Ministry of Christian Education

Deacon Errol Palmer


Sis. Rebecca Webb

Sis. Marlene Daniels

Sis. Karen Daniels

Sis Karen McKinzie

~Youth Sunday School Coordinators

Sister Karen Thompson

Chairperson, - Scholarship Committee

Nurses' Ministry

Sis. Barbara Hilton


Floral Ministry

Sis. Mildred Simpson


Book Club Ministry

Sis. Annette Mcbride

Youth Ministry

Sis. Marlyn Carter

Sis. Marlene Daniels

Sis. Vonetta Daniels

Sis. Jameela Palmer

Lady. Keisha Washington

Young Adult Ministry

Sis. Dalhia Palmer

Sis. Jameela Palmer

Pulpit Ministry

Minister Carol See

-Minister of Congregational Care

Minister Johny Daniels

-Minister of Community Engagement

Worship & Arts

Lady Keisha Washington - Director


Bro. Carlton Jay

Minister of Music

Guardian Angels Ministry

Sis. Rebecca Webb


Ministry of Congregational Care

Deacon Deborah Inman

Minister Carol See

Culinary Ministry

Sis. Jean Brown


Maintenance Ministry

Bro. Louis Ellison


Van Ministry

Bro. Desmond Smith

Ministry of Administration

Sis. Marlyn Allen-Carter

Church Clerk

Sis. Rebecca Webb

Asst. Church Clerk

Men's Ministry

DIT Jason Hilton

Bro. Edward McBride

Women's Ministry

Sis. Joan Raynor

Sis. Elizabeth Simmons